Yearly Archives: 2017

Moonglu CC TT Results – May 9th 2017

Moonglu CC TT Series Race 1 Dishforth Circuit, May 9th 2017 Sunny, 12C Slight wind Overall Position. 1 Ben Mewes 7 23:59 m J 2 James Turner 16 24:09 m S 3 Steve Chaplin 3 24:54 m v40 4 Paul Boulton 4 25:39 m V50 5 Peter Young 19 25:56 m v40 6 Ollie Long…
Read more

North Yorkshire Evening Road Race League 2017

This year Moonglu CC will be hosting rounds 2 and 5 of the north yorkshire evening road race league. The races are fast paced 25mph+, cat 3/4 regional B. Its professionally run by TM traffic management and refereed by British Cycling who will provide commissaries. We have been lucky enough to secure the use of Cundal…
Read more